Small Bumps All Over My Head

For years I have had small bumps all over my head – she told me! She also explained that sometimes they itched but most of the time the did not. When I looked I saw that there were some small bumps and some were a bit larger all over her scalp.

There are several causes for bumps on your head. The first is bacteria as I have explained in other posts. This bacteria has advantages when it comes to the hair follicle. The hair follicle is like a nice bunker for the bacteria where it can literally bury itself deep inside. This means that just about product that you will try will not be able to get deep enough to eradicate that bacteria (keep reading and I will tell you the products that I recommend and can tell you from experience that they work almost every time).

Get Rid Of Bumps By Deep Cleansing and Detoxifying The Hair Follicle

When you look at the bumps you can see that some are white and some are red, big and small! Little red bumps can mean an allergic reaction and your doctor will refer to this very generically as dermatitis. That means that you have well, bumps that are caused by something. Aren’t you glad you went to the dermatologist now.

The big question is how do you get rid of the bump fest. The absolute best way is to deep cleanse that hair root of bacteria, irrigate it and then let natural ingredients go through and destroy the rest. This sounds complicated and most hair products on the market can do nothing for this except in many cases make it worse. Even anti dandruff shampoos and anti  fungals only work on the surface which means that the problem keeps coming back for more and more!

As In All Posts I Will Tell You Where I Buy My Products To Eliminate This Problem. Ensbio.com  However, you can search the internet for Zinc pca  – Zincplex is a major brand that everybody loves as well.

From experience I can tell you that if you don’t treat the actual causes of these problems then they will continue to keep back from day to day or even from week to week. It just really depends on how severe your build up is and how well your body’s natural defense is!

http://www.ensbio.com

This entry was posted in Head Bumps and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.